Search Query

USCA 2016-2017 DIRECTORS & OFFICERS:
• Italicized & Highlighted notes Regions left unfilled
     

Region I
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, and Hawaii:

Kent Wright
118 NE 92nd Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98664
509-435-3590
kent@wrightwayangus.com

 

Region II
California and Nevada:

Bert Paris
HC61 Box 140
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
775-931-0103
bert.paris@sbcglobal.net

 

Region III
Arizona and New Mexico:

Boe Lopez
Diamond Arrow Ranch, LLC
P.O. Box 674
Springer, NM 87747
505-469-9055 C
575-483-2335 H
575-445-2618 Fax
diamondarrowranch@yahoo.com

 

Region IV
Utah, Wyoming, and Colorado:

Adam Redland
2988 D Road
Ten Sleep, WY 82443
307-250-1548
redlandrbangus@gmail.com

 

Region V
Texas:

Paul Looney
P.O. Box 29
Mineral, TX 78125
361-542-0524
looney3019@hughes.net

 

Region VI
Montana and Idaho:

Maggie Nutter
406-450-0104
406-937-2571
72 Sweetgrass Hills Rd
Sweet Grass, MT 59484
nutter@northerntel.net

Region VII
Nebraska and Iowa:

Rod Gray
4281 Henry Road
Harrison, NE 69346
308-668-2520 H
308-668-2525 W
308-665-5979 C
grayangus@bbcwb.net

 

Region VIII
Kansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma:

Larry Kendig
971 County 388 Dr.
Osborne, KS 67473
785-346-5518
785-346-6259 C
lwkendig@hotmail.com

 

Region IX
Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Alabama:

 

Region X
North Dakota, South Dakota, and Minnesota:

Kenny Graner
5355 HWY 1806
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-3805 H
701-471-8879 C
granerangus@gmail.com

 

Region XI
Florida and Georgia:

 

Region XII

West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina:

Brooke Miller
P.O. Box 150
Washington, VA 22747
540-522-8393
brookemillermd@msn.com

 

Region XIII
Tennessee, Kentucky, Ohio, and Michigan

Region XIV
Indiana, Wisconsin, and Illinois:

Linda L. Chezem
530 Denny Drive
Mooresville, IN 46158
317-409-5050 C
lchezem@aol.com

 

Region XV
Pennsylvania, New York, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware and Rhode Island:

Sean Trombly
164 North River Rd
Milford NH 03055
sstrombly@aol.com


Region XVI
Native American Reservations:

Zach Duchendaux
PO Box 430
Highway 212
Eagle Butte SD 57625
605-964-8320
605-222-3852
zach@indianaglink.com

 

Director Emeritus:

Leo McDonnell, Jr.
13 Bull Drive
Columbus, MT 59019
406-322-4474
406-780-0176
leomcd@hotmail.com

 

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR SEAT:

Montana Cattlemen’s Association, TBD

     

 
2016-2017 OFFICERS:

President: Kenny Graner
5355 HWY 1806
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-3805 H
701-471-8879 C
granerangus@gmail.com

 

Vice President: Bert Paris
HC61 Box 140
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
775-931-0103
bert.paris@sbcglobal.net

Secretary: Whitney Klasna
31784 Hwy 201
Lambert MT 59243
C 406-951-0538
H 406-774-3461
w.klasna@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Jane Wooster
PO Box 340
San Lucas, CA 93954
831-385-5316 H
831-809-4568 C
831-385-6878 Fax
jane@woosterranch.com

Parliamentarian: Chuck Kiker
7635 Colonial Dr.
Beaumont, TX 77707
409-842-5070 H / Fax
409-658-0959 C
ckkc345@aol.com

 

Past President: Danni Beer
10779 212th Ave
Keldron SD 57634
701-471-6232
beerranch@gmail.com

     

 
STAFF:

Kelly Fogarty, Executive Vice President

Kelly manages the administration of day-to-day operations, the implementation of programs and policies, and communicates regularly with the Executive Team, Board of Directors and Committee Leadership.

Phone: 202-870-3342
kelly@wssdc.com

Lia Biondo, Director of Policy and Outreach

Lia coordinates USCA’s Capitol Hill presence, while also managing USCA’s communications operations, including social media, email campaigns, media requests, and Horn Wrap calls. Lia also assists in the planning of USCA’s Washington, D.C Fly-In and annual meeting, in addition to the Cattle Producer’s Forum.

Phone: 202-870-1552
lia@wssdc.com

Jess Peterson, Senior Policy Analyst

Jess serves as USCA’s senior policy analyst, guiding USCA’s organizational objectives and ensuring the effective delivery of USCA’s key priority messages.

Phone: 202-870-3867
jess@wssdc.com