Search Query

• Italicized & Highlighted notes Regions left unfilled

Region I
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, and Hawaii:

Kent Wright
118 NE 92nd Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98664


Region II
California and Nevada:

Bert Paris
HC61 Box 140
Battle Mountain, NV 89820


Region III
Arizona and New Mexico:

Boe Lopez
Diamond Arrow Ranch, LLC
P.O. Box 674
Springer, NM 87747
505-469-9055 C
575-483-2335 H
575-445-2618 Fax


Region IV
Utah, Wyoming, and Colorado:

Adam Redland
2988 D Road
Ten Sleep, WY 82443


Region V

Paul Looney
P.O. Box 29
Mineral, TX 78125


Region VI
Montana and Idaho:

Maggie Nutter
72 Sweetgrass Hills Rd
Sweet Grass, MT 59484

Region VII
Nebraska and Iowa:

Rod Gray
4281 Henry Road
Harrison, NE 69346
308-668-2520 H
308-668-2525 W
308-665-5979 C


Region VIII
Kansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma:

Larry Kendig
971 County 388 Dr.
Osborne, KS 67473
785-346-6259 C


Region IX
Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Alabama:


Region X
North Dakota, South Dakota, and Minnesota:

Kenny Graner
5355 HWY 1806
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-3805 H
701-471-8879 C


Region XI
Florida and Georgia:


Region XII

West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina:

Brooke Miller
P.O. Box 150
Washington, VA 22747


Region XIII
Tennessee, Kentucky, Ohio, and Michigan

Region XIV
Indiana, Wisconsin, and Illinois:

Linda L. Chezem
530 Denny Drive
Mooresville, IN 46158
317-409-5050 C


Region XV
Pennsylvania, New York, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware and Rhode Island:

Sean Trombly
164 North River Rd
Milford NH 03055

Region XVI
Native American Reservations:

Zach Duchendaux
PO Box 430
Highway 212
Eagle Butte SD 57625


Director Emeritus:

Leo McDonnell, Jr.
13 Bull Drive
Columbus, MT 59019



Montana Cattlemen’s Association, TBD


2016-2017 OFFICERS:

President: Kenny Graner
5355 HWY 1806
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-3805 H
701-471-8879 C


Vice President: Bert Paris
HC61 Box 140
Battle Mountain, NV 89820

Secretary: Whitney Klasna
31784 Hwy 201
Lambert MT 59243
C 406-951-0538
H 406-774-3461


Treasurer: Jane Wooster
PO Box 340
San Lucas, CA 93954
831-385-5316 H
831-809-4568 C
831-385-6878 Fax

Parliamentarian: Chuck Kiker
7635 Colonial Dr.
Beaumont, TX 77707
409-842-5070 H / Fax
409-658-0959 C


Past President: Danni Beer
10779 212th Ave
Keldron SD 57634



Kelly Fogarty, Executive Vice President

Kelly manages the administration of day-to-day operations, the implementation of programs and policies, and communicates regularly with the Executive Team, Board of Directors and Committee Leadership.

Phone: 202-870-3342

Lia Biondo, Director of Policy and Outreach

Lia coordinates USCA’s Capitol Hill presence, while also managing USCA’s communications operations, including social media, email campaigns, media requests, and Horn Wrap calls. Lia also assists in the planning of USCA’s Washington, D.C Fly-In and annual meeting, in addition to the Cattle Producer’s Forum.

Phone: 202-870-1552

Jess Peterson, Senior Policy Analyst

Jess serves as USCA’s senior policy analyst, guiding USCA’s organizational objectives and ensuring the effective delivery of USCA’s key priority messages.

Phone: 202-870-3867